## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Original Jurisdiction)

## ORIGINAL PETITION NO. 01 OF 2019 & IA NO. 1411 OF 2019

Dated: 28th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Ayana Ananthapuramu Solar Private Limited ... Petitioner(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Mr. Hemant Sahai

Ms. Puja Priyadarshini Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

Heard learned counsel for the parties.

Reserved for Orders.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/mkg